Foundation Reviews · Products Review

[Review] It Cosmetics CC Cream Neutral Tan

Assalamualaikum ♥️

Im here again with another review. This is actually not a new release products & I’ve used it for quite some time now. I just think that I need to post my review here just in case anyone need it 🙂

For the brand itself, as for today, they have been released 4 versions of their CC+ Cream & I’ve tried 3 of them which is the original one, the matte version & also the illuminator version.

For this post, I’ll be sharing about the original version of their CC+ Cream.

I got mine in the shade Neutral Tan. For your reference, my MAC shade is NC37. This shade match me perfectly. But for other version such as the matte one, I used Medium Tan as the cream will be oxidized. Same shade for the glow one.

Textures/Consistency : As you can see in the picture above, the cream is not runny at all. But feels soft & smooth as you blend onto your skin.

It give you natural glow skin. After a while, when your skin produces your natural oil, it looks like skin but better. If you have normal & combination skin or even dry skin, the finishing would look great on you though.

Eventhough I have normal skin but I don’t really love their CC+ Cream Illuminator (or the cream for dry skins that give you dewy looks they claimed). Its not dewy, it looks oily! Haha I forgot to share it on my blog but already gave the cc cream to my friend thus you can’t find the full review here. Sorry ya! Oh, the illuminator is in the pink tube okay if you wish to try it.

Back to the original version reviews, I do love this cc cream as it has skincare benefits to it as well. Plus, it has 50++ SPF. This is really my go to kind of foundation for works or even for travels. Its great!

Oh, they release the new Nude Glow version in 2022 & for sure I’ll try it too.

See you in my next post. Bye!

Leave a comment