Lip Products Reviews · Products Review

[Review] Innisfree Pore Blur Pact & Etude House Dusty Beige Fixing Tint

Hello! Assalamualaikum ♥️

As the title mentioned above, I’ll be reviewing these two make up stuff from Innisfree & Etude House. I got them from korean online shop through Shopee.

This is a new lips product from Etude House. Eventhough its called tint but actually it feels like matte lipstick. Glides smoothly like watery or gel tint but the finishing is kinda matte & waterproof.

I really like this tint. The color is nice, dusty beige on me looks like MLBB. Long lasting & smudge proof as well. Most importantly it is so lightweight & you can’t even remember that you put the tint on your lips! Haha

For sure I’ll try another colors from this line.

Next! Innisfree Pore Blur Pact.

After their No Sebum pact, this pore blur pact also become one of the best sellers. Mattifying & make the skins looks smooth, poreless. Well, does it work for me?

Before that, lets talk about the packaging. It comes in sturdy plastic container. It has button, so you just press the button to open it. Great! Tak payah susah-susah nak kopek bahagian tepi tu untuk buka. Tekan je button tu. Huhu

The colors looks a bit pinkish as it claims to brighten the skin tone as well. & for my medium tan skin, it doesn’t looks like Im wearing white mask, at all. Which is a big plus plus! The textures is so soft & smooth. Really make my skin looks better & poreless.

It doesn’t looks patchy as well. Usually after 1-2 hours, my T zone started to get oily. But when I put this on, the area stays matte throughout the day! To be honest, I didn’t have much expectations for this powder pact but suprisingly, this is a great product.

Highly recommend this to you.

Thats all for my review. I think I just wrote the important point that you need to know 😉

Hope you’ll find this helpful.

Till then, bye!

Leave a comment