Live.Love.Laugh

Thoughts: 24 and single

Assalamualaikum, ♥️

By the word single, I refer it as being unmarried. Solo, and alone. But that doesn’t means you are unlucky though. No, my dear, you are so lucky indeed.

I am 24 and I am not married. I am still in searching of my soulmate, my true love in dunya and here after. I am still okay, because I know that Allah will gives me the best person at the right time. It doesn’t matter whether you are 24, 26 or even 30, Allah knows when is the right time for you.

Don’t be sad or feel lonely just because you are still not getting married. I know there are lots of women out there, whose marry their spouse, but not their ‘soulmate’. They thinks that marriage is fun, marriage is about having babies, marriage is about telling the whole world that you are now has become a wife to someone. Its so sad that most of the women get married for the ‘status’ of ‘wife’. I am not saying that all women are the same, I am just saying that MOST women are so afraid of being alone, and single at the age of 24.

Just don’t be afraid because 24 is only the beginning of your journey to find your soulmate. Soulmate is the one that you can’t live without, despite all his flaws, you love him sincerely. You knows that he is not perfect, yet you choose him out of all the man.

Soulmate is the one that will loves you endlessly, without a reason. He loves you just the way you are. He doesn’t ask for anything except your love. Only a few women were lucky and blessed because they marry their soulmate.

And Insya Allah, you will too. Don’t stop praying, your time will comes. You are so lucky because Allah s.w.t has given you enough time to prepare yourself to be a better women. Its better to wait long than marry wrong. Nevr rush it, takes your time and be prepared. Your soulmate is on his way to you.

But do you know who is your real soulmate?

Its your parents.

 

 

Leave a Reply

